Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Life Church
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 10:30Sunday Service
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 10:30Morning Bible Study Cell
Thursday 5th September 2019 19:30Church Prayer Meeting
Sunday 8th September 2019 10:30Sunday Service
Tuesday 10th September 2019 10:30Morning Bible Study Cell
Sunday 15th September 2019 10:30Sunday Service
Tuesday 17th September 2019 10:30Morning Bible Study Cell
Sunday 22nd September 2019 10:30Sunday Service
Tuesday 24th September 2019 10:30Morning Bible Study Cell
Sunday 29th September 2019 10:30Sunday Service