Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Life Church
October 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019 10:30Morning Bible Study Cell
Thursday 3rd October 2019 19:30Church Prayer Meeting
Sunday 6th October 2019 10:30Sunday Service
Tuesday 8th October 2019 10:30Morning Bible Study Cell
Sunday 13th October 2019 10:30Sunday Service
Tuesday 15th October 2019 10:30Morning Bible Study Cell
Sunday 20th October 2019 10:30Sunday Service
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 10:30Morning Bible Study Cell
Sunday 27th October 2019 10:30Sunday Service
Tuesday 29th October 2019 10:30Morning Bible Study Cell