Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 201910:30Sunday Service
Tuesday 3rd September 201910:30Morning Bible Study Cell
Thursday 5th September 201919:30Church Prayer Meeting
Sunday 8th September 201910:30Sunday Service
Tuesday 10th September 201910:30Morning Bible Study Cell
Sunday 15th September 201910:30Sunday Service
Tuesday 17th September 201910:30Morning Bible Study Cell
Sunday 22nd September 201910:30Sunday Service
Tuesday 24th September 201910:30Morning Bible Study Cell
Sunday 29th September 201910:30Sunday Service
<< August